BJORK herself just OFFICIALLY announced through social media FULL details about her upcoming NEW album with the ABOVE note written by the icelandic queen herself!!! The full details includes production and songwriting credits(listed below), tracklisting and that the title will be Vulnicura and released in MARCH!!! Right around the time of her NYC retrospective being held at MOMA!


“6 songs written by björk, 2 songs co-written with arca, 1 with john flynn
string arrangements by björk
6 songs produced by björk & arca, 1 by björk & arca & the haxan cloak, 2 by björk
mixed by the haxan cloak except 2 songs mixed by the haxan cloak and chris elms
mastered by mandy parnell”

Looks like we have two albums containing lots of Bjork coming out in the very near months! With Bjorks release in March and Death Grips The Powers that B, which contains Bjork vocal samples on 8 tracks,releasing in February(and below you’ll find one of the tracks titled “Voila”)!!

I can not contain how excited I am about this announcement and new period for Bjork!

-Jermaine Jagger



  1. Pingback: Music News: Bjork’s Vulnicura is out NOW?! | harpur's BIZAAR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s